Peter R. Marting

Peter.Marting@asu.edu
PhD Candidate
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
303 ISTB1, Tempe, AZ 85287

 

Stephen Pratt, advisor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu
Pratt Lab Website


William Wcislo, STRI mentor WcisloW@si.edu 
Wcislo Lab Website

 
 

Let's Collaborate

 
Photo: Andrew Quitmeyer

Photo: Andrew Quitmeyer

I am always looking for new ideas and fresh perspectives. If you have curious hypotheses, thoughts for projects, or are interested in collaborating, don't hesitate to contact me.

 
 

Field Assistants

2015

 
 

Coline Muller

muller.coline@gmail.com

 

2014

 
image.jpeg
 

Taylor Mazzacavallo

tmazzaca@asu.edu

 

2013

 
IMG_8528.JPG
 

Gabe Patterson

gabriel.patterson@coloradocollege.edu 

 

2012

 
IMG_6310.JPG
 

Ummat Somjee

ummat.s@gmail.com 

 

Lab Assistants

Pat McCarthy

patmccarthy777@live.com

 

Nan Qui

nqiu1@asu.edu

 
Contact pic.jpg
 

Nicole Kallman

nkallman@asu.edu

 

Zakaria Mahmoud

zmahmoud@asu.edu

Vanessa Howg

vanessa.howg@asu.edu

Melissa Lopez

mlopez61@asu.edu

 

Interested in undergraduate research opportunities? Want to join the project?